After all doors in a walklist are knocked, the walklist will be moved from "Manage Walklist" to "Completed Walklist".
The data for the Name of the list, the Assigned Teams and Users, when the walklist was completed, and the statistics for the basic canvassing will be displayed.
Any walklists that are partially completed, then deleted will not be displayed here. However, any data from partially completed walklists WILL be saved in your Campaign Sidekick account.
You can adjust the number of lists that display per page in the upper left corner, as well as use the Search feature in the upper right to locate a specific list.
If you select the purple "VIEW DETAILS" button on the right, you are able to see even more information about each list.