When you load the Campaign Team page, you will see all the users added to the account, as well as being able to expand the number of users displayed on a page (Left Side of Screen)
You will be able to see all the information for the user except their password (username, First Name, Last Name, Email, User Level, User Roles, and assigned Team), be able to edit or delete the user, and switch their status from Active to Deactivated.
Selecting Edit will allow you to change any information other than the username.
Selecting Change Password in the bottom Left will allow the administrator to set and confirm the new password.
Selecting Reset Password in the bottom Left will resend a Reset Password Email to the user so they can reset their own password.